Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here are upcoming Morehead-Cain events and important dates to remember across campus. Let us know if we missed anything!
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
First-Year Orientation & Picnic - required for class of 2021
8/21/2017
Location: Chapel Hill    Time: 5:00 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
2017 Fall Check Day
8/22/2017
Time: 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
All-Scholar Kick-Off
8/30/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 Public Service / Civic Collaboration Debrief
9/6/2017
Time: 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Class of 2018 Senior Meeting
9/13/2017
Time: 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Deadline to meet with advising about spring 2018 study abroad plans
9/15/2017
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Sophomore / Junior SEP Meeting - required
10/4/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
First-Year SEP Meeting - required
10/11/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
 
2017 Morehead-Cain Family Open House
10/13/2017
Time: From 4:30 to 6:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
UNC Fall Break
10/18/2017 » 10/23/2017
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Fall Banquet
10/26/2017
Location: Chapel Hill, NC    Time: From 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Alumni-in-Residence
11/3/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: Chapel Hill    Time: November 4, 2017
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Safety Training: Phase I, session 1 (first-year scholars must attend session 1 or 2)
11/7/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Safety Training: Phase I, session 2 (first-year scholars must attend session 1 or 2)
11/8/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal