Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here are upcoming Morehead-Cain events and important dates to remember across campus. Let us know if we missed anything!
Past Events

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Independent Research/PE Venture deadline to meet with advising to discuss initial interest
11/17/2017
 
Study Abroad checks available for Spring 2018
11/17/2017
Time: From 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Fall All-Scholar SEP Mixer
11/15/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Spring 2018 MC study abroad funding application due
11/10/2017
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Safety Training: Phase I, session 2 (first-year scholars must attend session 1 or 2)
11/8/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Safety Training: Phase I, session 1 (first-year scholars must attend session 1 or 2)
11/7/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Seven Event: Alumni and Scholar Breakfast after the Eve Carson 5K
11/4/2017
Location: Chapel Hill, NC    Time: 10:00 a.m.
Seven Event: Alumni and Scholar Breakfast after the Eve Carson 5K

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Fall Banquet
10/26/2017
Location: Chapel Hill, NC    Time: From 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
UNC Fall Break
10/18/2017 » 10/23/2017
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Carolina Family Weekend
10/13/2017 » 10/15/2017
 
2017 Morehead-Cain Family Open House
10/13/2017
Time: From 4:30 to 6:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
First-Year SEP Meeting - required
10/11/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
UNC Law Info Session
10/6/2017
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Sophomore / Junior SEP Meeting - required
10/4/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 32
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal