Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here are upcoming Morehead-Cain events and important dates to remember across campus. Let us know if we missed anything!
Past Events

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Deadline to meet with advising about spring 2018 study abroad plans
9/15/2017
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Class of 2018 Senior Meeting
9/13/2017
Time: 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 
Nationally Competitive Scholarship & Honors Carolina Fellowship Information Session
9/13/2017
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 Public Service / Civic Collaboration Debrief
9/6/2017
Time: 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
All-Scholar Kick-Off
8/30/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
2017 Fall Check Day
8/22/2017
Time: 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
First-Year Orientation & Picnic - required for class of 2021
8/21/2017
Location: Chapel Hill    Time: 5:00 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

 
 
2017 Morehead-Cain graduation open house
5/14/2017
Time: 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 Extended exam hours
5/1/2017 » 5/9/2017
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 End-of-year Ice Cream Social
4/28/2017
Time: 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Scholar-led year-end debrief
4/26/2017
Time: 5:00-6:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
2017 SEP post-approval confirmation sections due
4/21/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 31
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal